Fun Friday? I’m in.

Hi World,

It is Fun Friday, Follow Friday, and all those other fun “F” words. So here is one of my favorite new videos except I do not believe it is that new since Teenager Who Lives In the Basement cannot believe I’ve never heard of Epic Rap Battles. But whatever.

I give you…

Shakespeare vs. Dr. Seuss

Who do you think won? I can’t decide. Shakespeare is fast, but the Dr. is a favorite in my house. I think Thing One & Two might have given him an edge.

  9 comments for “Fun Friday? I’m in.

  1. September 24, 2011 at 6:30 am

    Dr. Seuss totally Kicked Billy's arse for my money….

    Like

  2. dbs
    September 24, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    Shakespeare totally would have won if Lady MacBeth & Ophelia had insane cameos. Or better yet, Caliban and Ariel.

    Like

  3. September 24, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Hi Shay-they both represented well, but I agree, Seuss won that one.

    DBS-I knew you would have an educated opinion on this very important question. The cameos would have been an excellent idea!

    Like

  4. September 26, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    You always have your pulse on the latest, the greatest, the funnest, Chicken.

    Chalupa would say SEUSS!

    Like

  5. September 26, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Hahahahahahaha! I've never seen this before. I think I like Cute Win Fail better, but my husband may freaking love this.

    Like

  6. Anonymous
    September 30, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I've got to go with Shay. the Doc rocked the house on this one. Although, Chicken, seeing that you wrote this last Friday, the birthday of The Almighty Boss, I would say that Bruce would smoke either of these two in a rap -off. In my opinion

    Like

  7. October 2, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    seuss! and i'm going throw in shel silverstein as the next rapping contender.

    Like

  8. October 11, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    OMG! I LOVE these battles! Seuss for the win!

    Like

  9. October 22, 2011 at 1:37 am

    @Chalupa, and that is why I love you so!

    @Ashes-there are many more-just google epic rock battles. But this is my favorite

    @Not that Kendall-me too!

    @punker-I miss you. Sorry I haven't been around and will visit soon.

    @anonymous. Happy Birthday to the Boss and to you. I'm sure you could both give these two some healthy competition

    Like

Your turn...

Wishbone Soup Cures Everything

One chicken. So many roads.

Style Splash

STYLE HAS NO AGE LIMIT

Bella Rum

Life on the Pasture

I'm Sick and So Are You

What illness taught me about how truly warped we all are

http://myinnerchick.com/

One chicken. So many roads.

The Way I Sew It

One chicken. So many roads.

B.I. Redux

One chicken. So many roads.

Cup on the Bus

One chicken. So many roads.

idioglossia: the blog

Share yourself: problems, joys, secrets, ideas. We're listening.

Examining the Odd

literature, visual art, music and film

Think Stew

One chicken. So many roads.

Procrastinating Donkey

One chicken. So many roads.

Trainride Of The Enigmas

One chicken. So many roads.

Genial Misanthrope

One chicken. So many roads.

injaynesworld

One chicken. So many roads.

The AC is On

One chicken. So many roads.

La Tejana

One chicken. So many roads.

Pearl, Why You Little...

One chicken. So many roads.

